New Perspectives: Beaford at 50 Exhibition

Sunday 14 August 2016

EXHIBITION DATES : Saturday 22nd October - Saturday 12 November at The Goodwin Gallery, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Roundswell, Barnstaple EX31 3NJ

Panta Rei - I Wish Her Well - Tuesday 4th October: Chulmleigh

Monday 15 August 2016

I Wish Her Well combines storytelling, high tempo energy and an evocative sound score by British composer Nathaniel Reed that infuses the performance with melody and atmosphere.

Barbarella's Bang Bang - Fri 7th Oct: West Anstey, Sat 8th Oct: Dolton

Monday 15 August 2016

"Barbarella has the ache of a Billie Holliday with the playful vocal acrobatics of a Cyndi Lauper" - Thought Catalogue

Sam Green - Thurs 20th Oct: North Molton, Sat 12th Nov: Loxhore

Monday 15 August 2016

Combining foot-percussion, harmonicas and voice with various acoustic and slide guitars; Sam Green is an eclectic, modern roots artist from Devon whose music has been hailed as "indie folk blues". His intimate, conversational vocal style...

Paper Cinema, Ghost Stories: Fri 21st October, Lynton

Monday 15 August 2016

Just ahead of Halloween, live film company The Paper Cinema presents a bewitching new production featuring ghostly tales from Cornwall, Devon, Wiltshire and Shropshire.

Spitz & Co, Glorilla - Thurs 17 Nov: Shirwell, Fri 18 Nov: West Anstey, Sat 19 Nov: Croyde

Monday 15 August 2016

Acclaimed French Actress and International Animal Communicator Gloria Delaneuf returns to the UK to talk about her life-changing experience with the gorillas of the Kungalunga jungle. Assisted once again by her ever-patient UK tour manager...

Lila Dance: The Deluge - Fri 18 Nov - Bradworthy

Monday 15 August 2016

An earthquake shook the sea, and now a huge wave threatens to destroy the village. See Bradworthy School Hall transformed into an evacuation centre and watch friends and family perform alongside four breathtaking dancers to an evocative...

Black Voices: Thurs 1 Dec - Shirwell, Fri 2 Dec - Dolton, Sat 3 Dec - North Molton, Sun 4 Dec - Lee

Monday 15 August 2016

Back by popular demand - Black Voices return to North Devon this December for a special series of Christmas concerts.

In this section

Buy tickets online

Did you know you can buy tickets to many of our events online. See individual listings for details.

Beaford Arts Credit Card Safe