Events

Changing Landscapes - Illustrated Talk: Saturday 18th Feb, West Buckland

Monday 15 August 2016

Dave Edgcombe of the North Devon Coast AONB

Max Calaf Seve - Anyday: Friday 10th February, High Bickington

Thursday 12 January 2017

A circus show like no other and a day in the life like no other! Max lives on a trampoline, with only his little pet bird for company. Every day his life is the same, but Max decides he wants a change, so they embark together on an...

Spitz & Co, Glorilla - 16th March - Croyde Village Hall

Sunday 15 January 2017

Acclaimed French Actress and International Animal Communicator Gloria Delaneuf returns to the UK to talk about her life-changing experience with the gorillas of the Kungalunga jungle. Assisted once again by her ever-patient UK tour manager...

Bucket Club's The Long Trick - West Buckland - 3rd March

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Tristan lives with his teeenage daughter, Kelsey, on a boat moored on the Helford River in Cornwall. A local legend to some, dismissed as fiction by others, Tristan makes his living by quietly robbing all the nearby second homes.

As The Crow Flies - Thurs 20th April: West Anstey, Friday 21st April: North Molton, Sat 22nd April: Atherington

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a wounded crow, this new play features live music, original songs, great drama – and a crow called Alfie.

Lila Dance: The Deluge - Sat 8 April - Braunton

Tuesday 17 January 2017

An earthquake shook the sea, and now a huge wave threatens to destroy the village. See Bradworthy School Hall transformed into an evacuation centre and watch friends and family perform alongside four breathtaking dancers to an evocative...

In this section

Buy tickets online

Did you know you can buy tickets to many of our events online. See individual listings for details.

Beaford Arts Credit Card Safe