View larger

 Cartoon de Salvo, The Powercut Compendium - 19th Feb Croyde, 21st Feb Lee

Cartoon de Salvo, The Powercut Compendium - 19th Feb Croyde, 21st Feb Lee

Monday 29 December 2014 12:24pm

“Surreal, unpretentious, swashbuckling theatre” Time Out - Critic’s Choice

A trendy theatre company, fresh from the city, begin their high-tech show when the room is plunged into sudden darkness. Is it a blow-out? Or is it something more mysterious?

How will audience and performers keep one another entertained until light returns?

 

Cartoon de Salvo’s new show explores what happens when we have only storytelling left to keep the night at bay.

Thursday 19 February 8pm, Croyde Village Hall Tickets £7.50 (adult) £5 (U16) £22.50 (family) Cash sales from Croyde Post Offi ce. Licenced bar. Doors open at 7.30pm. 07583 204601. Online Box Office for Croyde now closed. SOLD OUT Please contact promoter for returns

Saturday 21 February 7.30pm, Lee Memorial Hall Tickets £7.50 (adult) £5 (U16) £22.50 (family) Pre-show pot luck supper available at The Grampus Inn. Doors open at 7pm. 01271 863093

ONLINE BOX OFFICE NOW CLOSED - PLEASE CONTACT PROMOTER FOR TICKETS 01271 863093

In this section

Events

As The Crow Flies - Thurs 20th April: West Anstey, Friday 21st April: North Molton, Sat 22nd April: Atherington

17 January 2017 2:38pm

Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a... More

Lila Dance: The Deluge - Sat 8 April - Braunton

17 January 2017 3:56pm

An earthquake shook the sea, and now a huge wave threatens to destroy the... More

Dracula - The Bloody Truth - Fri 19 May: Chulmleigh, Sat 20th May: Bradworthy, Sun 21st May: Dolton

23 January 2017 1:26pm

Le Navet Bete – Devon’s award winning, internationally touring physical comedy... More