View larger

 The Three Musketeers - High Bickington: Thurs 8th June, Georgeham: Fri 9th June,  Langtree: Sat 10th June, Marwood: Sun 11th June

The Three Musketeers - High Bickington: Thurs 8th June, Georgeham: Fri 9th June, Langtree: Sat 10th June, Marwood: Sun 11th June

Monday 23 January 2017 1:49pm

Join stars of CBeebies Spot Bots and Justin’s House - The Three Half Pints - in a new tale of chivalry, sword swishing and suddenly falling over as they proudly present The Three Musketeers.

Chaos, mayhem and slapstick stupidity reign supreme as the Three Half Pints swish their swords, buff their boots and flourish their feathers in their most ridiculous adventure yet. Will they defeat the dastardly evil-doers? Will they save the damsel in distress? Will they read the book before writing the show?

Nobody knows - but what we can promise is loads of laughs for families with children aged 6-11 in this new slapstick adventure of chivalry, sword fighting and falling over.

Thursday 8 June, 6pm, High Bickington Community Centre. Tickets £7.50 (adult) £5 (U16) £22.50 (family) 01769 561387 Hot dogs, snacks, tea, coffee and soft drinks.

Buy High Bickington tickets online

 Adult
 Child
 Family

View Basket

Friday 9 June, 7pm, Georgeham Village Hall. Tickets £7.50 (adult) £5 (U16) £22.50 (family) 07583 204601 Doors 6.30pm.

Buy Georgeham tickets online

 Adult
 Child
 Family

View Basket

Saturday 10 June, 7pm, Langtree Parish Hall. Tickets £7.50 (adult) £5 (U16) £22.50 (family) 01805 601602 Tea, coffee, soft drinks, cake, ice cream available to buy. Proceeds to Friends of Langtree Park.

Buy Langtree tickets online

 Adult
 Child
 Family

View Basket

Sunday 11 June, 2.30pm, Marwood Community Hall. Tickets £7.50 (adult) £5 (U16) £22.50 (family) 01271 372065 Cream teas and ice cream for sale. Doors 2pm

Buy Marwood tickets online

 Adult
 Child
 Family

View Basket

In this section

Events

As The Crow Flies - Thurs 20th April: West Anstey, Friday 21st April: North Molton, Sat 22nd April: Atherington

17 January 2017 2:38pm

Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a... More

Lila Dance: The Deluge - Sat 8 April - Braunton

17 January 2017 3:56pm

An earthquake shook the sea, and now a huge wave threatens to destroy the... More

Dracula - The Bloody Truth - Fri 19 May: Chulmleigh, Sat 20th May: Bradworthy, Sun 21st May: Dolton

23 January 2017 1:26pm

Le Navet Bete – Devon’s award winning, internationally touring physical comedy... More