Events

Dracula - The Bloody Truth - Fri 19 May: Chulmleigh, Sat 20th May: Bradworthy, Sun 21st May: Dolton

Monday 23 January 2017

Le Navet Bete – Devon’s award winning, internationally touring physical comedy theatre company –are back with a theatrical retelling of Bram Stoker’s classic novel. It will expose that the events recorded in 1897 were not fiction at all!

The Three Musketeers - High Bickington: Thurs 8th June, Georgeham: Fri 9th June, Langtree: Sat 10th June, Marwood: Sun 11th June

Monday 23 January 2017

Join stars of CBeebies Spot Bots and Justin’s House - The Three Half Pints - in a new tale of chivalry, sword swishing and suddenly falling over as they proudly present The Three Musketeers.

New Perspectives

Monday 23 January 2017

Along with our usual mix of professional shows performed in community places, this season sees the much-anticipated launch of HIDDEN HISTORIES OF RURAL NORTH DEVON: OPENING UP THE BEAFORD ARCHIVE, a vibrant and unique three-year project...

Sam Green and the Midnight Heist - Kings Nympton - 27th May

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Sam Green and the Midnight Heist are a band from the southwest of England who play swamp infested Blues, Folk, Roots Rock music

Visual Art Workshop - 11th May - The Goodwin Gallery, Barnstaple

Wednesday 26 April 2017

‘Birds up high, fish down low. Each child with a fan, fluttering as they go!’

In this section

Buy tickets online

Did you know you can buy tickets to many of our events online. See individual listings for details.

Beaford Arts Credit Card Safe