Events

As The Crow Flies - Thurs 20th April: West Anstey, Friday 21st April: North Molton, Sat 22nd April: Atherington

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a wounded crow, this new play features live music, original songs, great drama – and a crow called Alfie.

Lila Dance: The Deluge - Sat 8 April - Braunton

Tuesday 17 January 2017

An earthquake shook the sea, and now a huge wave threatens to destroy the village. See Issac Hall at Braunton Academy transformed into an evacuation centre and watch friends and family perform alongside four breathtaking dancers to an...

Dracula - The Bloody Truth - Fri 19 May: Chulmleigh, Sat 20th May: Bradworthy, Sun 21st May: Dolton

Monday 23 January 2017

Le Navet Bete – Devon’s award winning, internationally touring physical comedy theatre company –are back with a theatrical retelling of Bram Stoker’s classic novel. It will expose that the events recorded in 1897 were not fiction at all!

The Three Musketeers - High Bickington: Thurs 8th June, Georgeham: Fri 9th June, Langtree: Sat 10th June, Marwood: Sun 11th June

Monday 23 January 2017

Join stars of CBeebies Spot Bots and Justin’s House - The Three Half Pints - in a new tale of chivalry, sword swishing and suddenly falling over as they proudly present The Three Musketeers.

New Perspectives

Monday 23 January 2017

Along with our usual mix of professional shows performed in community places, this season sees the much-anticipated launch of HIDDEN HISTORIES OF RURAL NORTH DEVON: OPENING UP THE BEAFORD ARCHIVE, a vibrant and unique three-year project...

In this section

Buy tickets online

Did you know you can buy tickets to many of our events online. See individual listings for details.

Beaford Arts Credit Card Safe