Transitions Project

Monday 16 December 2013

Working towards the Arts Award accreditation with a visit to Broomhill Sculpture Gardens, artist workshops and an exhibition.

Talking with Melanie Wilson

Friday 27 September 2013

Landscape II's national tour visits north Devon on Saturday 5th October.

Notice of 2013 AGM

Friday 13 September 2013

Beaford Arts' Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday 14th October.

Birdhouse creating a flap in Edinburgh

Wednesday 07 August 2013

"it has the lightest of comic touches ... but also pecks its way into your unconscious" Lyn Gardner

Investing more in our communities

Wednesday 10 July 2013

• New multi-year programme increasing investment in new rural work • New creative education programmes in rural schools featuring in national studies • Year-round residential education centre coming to an end

Discovering spaces and places through art

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Local schools explored North Devon with us this term to get to know the importance of the world around them.

Roger Deakins limited edition prints

Friday 15 February 2013

Rare limited edition prints by Roger Deakins on sale now from Beaford Arts

Congratulations to Cinematographer, Roger Deakins

Monday 11 February 2013

Roger Deakins wins American Society of Cinematographers Award for the latest Bond Film, 'Skyfall'

Beaford Arts announce new events commission

Friday 08 February 2013

Beaford has secured a new three-year commission awarded by Devon County Council to support arts performances in Devon's communities.

Nicky Swann nominated for Spiral Award

Thursday 24 January 2013

South Devon based singer-songwriter Nicky Swann is nominated for an award days before her performance for Beaford Arts.

Displaying results 41 to 50 out of 83